Journey of the Universe as Expounded in the Qur'an

Table of Contents

    • Chapter 1: Creation Begins
    • Chapter 2: The Story of Man
    • Chapter 3: Growth and Sustenance
    • Chapter 4: The Meaning of Time
    • Chapter 5: Grinding to a Halt
    • Chapter 6: The Final Collapse
    • Chapter 7: Eternal Life

      Click here to see more information on this book, for links from where to purchase it, and to download a sample chapter in PDF.